Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club

Men’s Fixtures & Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Thur 18 Aug 22 20:00 Preseason Match Biarritz Olympique 22 - 21 Ealing Trailfinders Parc des Sports d'Aguilera Match Report
Sat 20 Aug 22 15:00 Preseason Match Rosslyn Park 26 - 57 Ealing Trailfinders The Rock, Rosslyn Park Match Report
Fri 26 Aug 22 19:30 Preseason Match Richmond 26 - 35 Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground Match Report
Sat 03 Sep 22 15:00 Preseason Match Ealing Trailfinders 42 - 12 Zebre Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 10 Sep 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 29 - 10 Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 17 Sep 22 15:00 Championship Ampthill RUFC 17 - 32 Ealing Trailfinders Dillingham Park Match Report
Sat 24 Sep 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 42 - 7 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 01 Oct 22 15:00 Championship Coventry 5 - 50 Ealing Trailfinders Butts Park Arena Match Report
Sat 08 Oct 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 56 - 19 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 22 Oct 22 15:00 Championship London Scottish 21 - 57 Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground Match Report
Sat 29 Oct 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 64 - 33 Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 06 Nov 22 15:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders 64 - 10 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 13 Nov 22 15:00 Championship Cup Nottingham 19 - 26 Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay Match Report
Sat 19 Nov 22 14:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders 22 - 13 Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 03 Dec 22 14:30 Championship Cornish Pirates 12 - 25 Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field Match Report
Sat 10 Dec 22 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 42 - 17 Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 17 Dec 22 14:00 Championship Caldy vs Ealing Trailfinders Paton Field Postponed
Sat 24 Dec 22 12:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 43 - 22 Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 07 Jan 23 14:00 Championship Caldy 26 - 24 Ealing Trailfinders Paton Field Match Report
Sat 14 Jan 23 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 35 - 24 Ampthill RUFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 21 Jan 23 14:30 Championship Hartpury RFC 13 - 26 Ealing Trailfinders The Alpas Arena Match Report
Sat 28 Jan 23 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Coventry Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 04 Feb 23 14:00 Championship Cup Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International Get Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 23 15:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Fri 17 Feb 23 19:45 Championship Cup Hartpury RFC vs Ealing Trailfinders The Alpas Arena Get Tickets
Sat 04 Mar 23 15:00 Championship Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground Get Tickets
Sat 11 Mar 23 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Fri 17 Mar 23 19:45 Championship Nottingham vs Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay Get Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 23 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 01 Apr 23 15:00 Championship Bedford Blues vs Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road Get Tickets
Sat 15 Apr 23 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Caldy Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 22 Apr 23 14:00 Championship Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International Get Tickets
Sat 29 Apr 23 14:30 Championship Doncaster Knights vs Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park Get Tickets