Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Thur 18 Aug 22 TBC Preseason Match Biarritz Olympique vs Ealing Trailfinders Parc des Sports d'Aguilera
Sat 20 Aug 22 TBC Preseason Match Rosslyn Park vs Ealing Trailfinders The Rock, Rosslyn Park
Fri 26 Aug 22 TBC Preseason Match Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 03 Sep 22 TBC Preseason Match Ealing Trailfinders vs Zebre Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 10 Sep 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 17 Sep 22 TBC Championship Ampthill RUFC vs Ealing Trailfinders Dillingham Park
Sat 17 Sep 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 01 Oct 22 TBC Championship Coventry vs Ealing Trailfinders Butts Park Arena
Sat 08 Oct 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 22 Oct 22 TBC Championship London Scottish vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 29 Oct 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 05 Nov 22 TBC Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 12 Nov 22 TBC Championship Cup Nottingham vs Richmond Lady Bay
Sat 19 Nov 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 03 Dec 22 TBC Championship Cornish Pirates vs Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field
Sat 10 Dec 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 17 Dec 22 TBC Championship Caldy vs Ealing Trailfinders Paton Field
Sat 24 Dec 22 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 14 Jan 23 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Ampthill RUFC Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 21 Jan 23 TBC Championship Hartpury RFC vs Ealing Trailfinders The Alpas Arena
Sat 28 Jan 23 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Coventry Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 04 Feb 23 TBC Championship Cup Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International
Sat 11 Feb 23 TBC Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 18 Feb 23 TBC Championship Cup Hartpury RFC vs Ealing Trailfinders The Alpas Arena
Sat 04 Mar 23 TBC Championship Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Richmond Athletic Ground
Sat 11 Mar 23 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 18 Mar 23 TBC Championship Nottingham vs Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay
Sat 25 Mar 23 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 01 Apr 23 TBC Championship Bedford Blues vs Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 15 Apr 23 TBC Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Caldy Trailfinders Sports Club
Sat 22 Apr 23 TBC Championship Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International
Sat 29 Apr 23 TBC Championship Doncaster Knights vs Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park