Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club
EALING TRAILFINDERS RUGBY CLUB

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 11 Aug 18 15:00 Pre-season Friendly Ealing Trailfinders 17 - 31 Dragons Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 18 Aug 18 15:00 Pre Season Friendly Blackheath RFC 21 - 45 Ealing Trailfinders Well Hall Match Report
Fri 24 Aug 18 19:00 Pre Season Friendly Harlequins 22 - 8 Ealing Trailfinders Twickenham Stoop Match Report
Sat 01 Sep 18 19:15 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 7 - 20 London Irish Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 08 Sep 18 15:00 Championship London Scottish 31 - 36 Ealing Trailfinders Athletic Ground Match Report
Sat 15 Sep 18 16:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 42 - 24 Yorkshire Carnegie Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 22 Sep 18 14:30 Championship Doncaster Knights 22 - 38 Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park Match Report
Sat 29 Sep 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 41 - 35 Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 06 Oct 18 14:30 Championship Hartpury RFC 25 - 32 Ealing Trailfinders College Stadium Match Report
Sat 13 Oct 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 38 - 32 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 20 Oct 18 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Coventry Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Fri 26 Oct 18 19:45 Championship Nottingham vs Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay
Sun 11 Nov 18 14:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 17 Nov 18 13:00 Championship Cup Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Athletic Ground
Fri 23 Nov 18 19:45 Championship Cup London Scottish vs Ealing Trailfinders Athletic Ground
Sat 01 Dec 18 15:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 08 Dec 18 14:00 Championship Cup Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders State Santander International
Sat 15 Dec 18 15:00 Championship Cup Ealing Trailfinders vs Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 22 Dec 18 14:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 12 Jan 19 15:00 Championship Bedford Blues vs Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road
Sat 19 Jan 19 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sun 27 Jan 19 15:00 Championship Yorkshire Carnegie vs Ealing Trailfinders Emerald Headingley Stadium
Sat 09 Feb 19 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 16 Feb 19 14:30 Championship Cornish Pirates vs Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field
Sat 02 Mar 19 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 09 Mar 19 14:00 Championship Richmond vs Ealing Trailfinders Athletic Ground
Sat 23 Mar 19 15:00 Championship Coventry vs Ealing Trailfinders Butt's Park Arena
Sat 30 Mar 19 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 13 Apr 19 14:00 Championship Jersey Reds vs Ealing Trailfinders Stade Santander International
Sat 20 Apr 19 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders vs Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Get Tickets
Sat 27 Apr 19 15:00 Championship London Irish vs Ealing Trailfinders Madejski Stadium
OUR SPONSORS