Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club
EALING TRAILFINDERS RUGBY CLUB

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 13 Aug 16 15:00 Pre-season friendly Coventry RFC 7 - 28 Ealing Trailfinders Butts Park Arena Match Report
Sat 20 Aug 16 15:00 Pre-season friendly 21 - 41 Ealing Trailfinders Ystrad Mynach Match Report
Sat 27 Aug 16 15:00 Pre-season friendly Ealing Trailfinders 38 - 12 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 03 Sep 16 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 13 - 30 Yorkshire Carnegie Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 11 Sep 16 14:00 Championship Cornish Pirates 31 - 31 Ealing Trailfinders Mennaye Field Match Report
Sat 17 Sep 16 14:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 20 - 15 Jersey Reds Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 25 Sep 16 15:00 Championship London Irish 32 - 12 Ealing Trailfinders Madejski Stadium Match Report
Sat 01 Oct 16 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 27 - 14 Doncaster Knights Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 09 Oct 16 15:00 Championship Richmond 12 - 38 Ealing Trailfinders Athletic Ground Match Report
Sat 15 Oct 16 15:00 British and Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders 51 - 35 Yorkshire Carnegie Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 22 Oct 16 15:00 British and Irish Cup 27 - 28 Ealing Trailfinders Pandy Park, Cross Keys Match Report
Sat 29 Oct 16 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 24 - 23 Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 05 Nov 16 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 50 - 24 Rotherham Titans Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 18 Nov 16 19:45 Championship Nottingham 17 - 13 Ealing Trailfinders Lady Bay Match Report
Sat 26 Nov 16 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 19 - 11 London Welsh Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 02 Dec 16 19:00 Championship London Scottish 28 - 12 Ealing Trailfinders The Athletic Ground Match Report
Sat 10 Dec 16 15:00 British and Irish Cup Bedford Blues 19 - 19 Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road Match Report
Sat 17 Dec 16 15:00 British and Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders 40 - 28 Bedford Blues Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 24 Dec 16 14:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 16 - 22 Cornish Pirates Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sun 01 Jan 17 14:00 Championship Jersey Reds 13 - 19 Ealing Trailfinders St. Peters Match Report
Sat 14 Jan 17 15:00 British and Irish Cup Ealing Trailfinders 56 - 19 Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 21 Jan 17 14:00 British and Irish Cup Yorkshire Carnegie 14 - 10 Ealing Trailfinders Silver Royd, Scarborough Match Report
Sat 28 Jan 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 22 - 23 London Irish Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 04 Feb 17 14:30 Championship Doncaster Knights 21 - 29 Ealing Trailfinders Castle Park Rugby Stadium Match Report
Sat 18 Feb 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 27 - 20 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 25 Feb 17 15:00 Championship Bedford Blues 16 - 29 Ealing Trailfinders Goldington Road Match Report
Sat 04 Mar 17 14:00 Championship Rotherham Titans 12 - 51 Ealing Trailfinders Clifton Lane Match Report
Sat 11 Mar 17 14:00 British and Irish Cup quarter-finals Ealing Trailfinders 84 - 7 Scarlets Prem Select Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 18 Mar 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 59 - 12 Nottingham Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 31 Mar 17 19:30 British and Irish Cup Munster A 25 - 9 Ealing Trailfinders Cork Institute of Technology Match Report
Sat 08 Apr 17 15:00 Championship Ealing Trailfinders 72 - 29 London Scottish Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 15 Apr 17 15:00 Championship Yorkshire Carnegie 33 - 20 Ealing Trailfinders Headingley Carnegie Stadium Match Report
Fri 28 Apr 17 19:45 Greene King IPA Championship Play-Off semi-final first leg Ealing Trailfinders 16 - 34 Yorkshire Carnegie Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Fri 05 May 17 19:45 Greene King IPA Championship Play-Off semi-final second leg Yorkshire Carnegie 18 - 20 Ealing Trailfinders Headingley Carnegie Stadium Match Report
HTML Fixture Calendar Feed     Subscribe to ical Fixture Calendar Feed

Once installed The Calendar feed will keep you upto date with any fixture updates or changes as it is always in sync with the latest version. The Calender feed is compatible with any calender app that works with HTML or iCal formats including iPhone/iPad, Outlook, Google Calendars ,Sunbird/Thunderbird
Download Fixture List PDF Download a PDF version of our 2019 - 2020 fixtures *Please note: the PDF is updated periodically.
OUR SPONSORS