Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club
EALING TRAILFINDERS RUGBY CLUB

Fixtures and Results

Note - that the dates and times of fixtures are subject to change
* - *cha = championship | * British & Irish Cup = British & Irish Cup | *Fri = Friendly
Date KO Comp Home Score Away Venue    
Sat 06 Sep 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 22 - 10 Loughborough Students Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 13 Sep 14 15:00 National League 1 Old Albanian 30 - 47 Ealing Trailfinders Match Report
Sat 20 Sep 14 14:30 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 36 - 7 Blaydon RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 27 Sep 14 15:00 National League 1 Wharfedale 8 - 21 Ealing Trailfinders Match Report
Sat 04 Oct 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 28 - 12 Cinderford Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 11 Oct 14 15:00 National League 1 Richmond 16 - 26 Ealing Trailfinders Match Report
Sat 18 Oct 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 73 - 15 Macclesfield Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 25 Oct 14 15:00 National League 1 Esher 5 - 22 Ealing Trailfinders Match Report
Sat 01 Nov 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 50 - 17 Hartpury RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 08 Nov 14 15:00 National League 1 Darlington Mowden Park 14 - 21 Ealing Trailfinders Match Report
Sat 15 Nov 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 64 - 43 Tynedale Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 22 Nov 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 56 - 15 Fylde Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 29 Nov 14 15:00 National League 1 Coventry RFC 32 - 26 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 06 Dec 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 31 - 27 Blackheath RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 13 Dec 14 15:00 National League 1 Rosslyn Park 16 - 17 Ealing Trailfinders Rosslyn Park Match Report
Sat 20 Dec 14 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 45 - 18 Old Albanian Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 03 Jan 15 14:00 National League 1 Blaydon RFC 5 - 31 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 10 Jan 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 78 - 12 Wharfedale Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 17 Jan 15 15:00 National League 1 Cinderford 27 - 22 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 24 Jan 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 63 - 36 Richmond Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 07 Feb 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 24 - 19 Esher Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 14 Feb 15 14:30 National League 1 Hartpury RFC 22 - 39 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 21 Feb 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 29 - 17 Darlington Mowden Park Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 28 Feb 15 15:00 National League 1 Macclesfield 7 - 45 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY - Rearranged game Match Report
Sat 07 Mar 15 14:00 National League 1 Tynedale 17 - 29 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 14 Mar 15 15:00 National League 1 Fylde 14 - 39 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 28 Mar 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 24 - 18 Coventry RFC Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 11 Apr 15 15:00 National League 1 Blackheath RFC 12 - 45 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
Sat 18 Apr 15 15:00 National League 1 Ealing Trailfinders 15 - 19 Rosslyn Park Trailfinders Sports Club Match Report
Sat 25 Apr 15 14:00 National League 1 Loughborough Students 8 - 31 Ealing Trailfinders AWAY Match Report
HTML Fixture Calendar Feed     Subscribe to ical Fixture Calendar Feed

Once installed The Calendar feed will keep you upto date with any fixture updates or changes as it is always in sync with the latest version. The Calender feed is compatible with any calender app that works with HTML or iCal formats including iPhone/iPad, Outlook, Google Calendars ,Sunbird/Thunderbird
Download Fixture List PDF Download a PDF version of our 2019 - 2020 fixtures *Please note: the PDF is updated periodically.
OUR SPONSORS